Office / warehouse / www-shop

Darment Oy (FI09368266)
Ruosilantie 18
00390 Helsinki, Finland

Tel: +358 20 5588 250
E-mail: info@darment.fi
Open mon-fri  07:30–16:00
 

kylmäaineet Darment Oy verkkokaupasta

                  


OUR STAFF:

Markku Parviainen

Sales director

+358 400 577 075
markku.parviainen@darment.fi

Elena Parviainen

MD

+358 40 552 5215
elena.parviainen@darment.fi

Sami Rautelin

Warehouse manager

+358 50 509 8770
sami.rautelin@darment.fi

Eeva Makkonen markkinoinnin asiantuntija

Eeva Makkonen

Marketing, accounting

+358 50 340 1367
eeva.makkonen@darment.fi

Margo Parts

Cold electronic specialist

050 342 9954
margo.parts@darment.fi

Ilkka Salmi

System engineer

+358 50 470 7095
ilkka.salmi@darment.fi

The Strongest in Finland 2018

Kristo, Niko

Niko Kristo

Technical Sales

+358 50 516 8280
niko.kristo@darment.fi

Sievänen, Esa

Esa-Pekka Sievänen

electronic specialist

+358 50 477 4227
esa.sievanen@darment.fi

Andrus Ots

Warehouse- and pick-up sales

+358 50 441 1152
andrus.ots@darment.fi

Contact/RFO

Yritys/Company* (pakollinen)

Nimi/Name* (pakollinen)

Puhelin/Phone* (pakollinen)

Sähköpostiosoite/E-mail* (pakollinen)

Aihe/Subject

Viesti/Your Message

Processing of personal data >>